極具特色的濕地動物生態公園
長隆飛鳥樂園是長隆集團精心打造的又一大型主題公園,於2004年開業,在佔地面積達數千畝的公園裡,生活著各種珍稀的濕地鳥類,以營造自然生態的濕地公園為目標。

長隆飛鳥樂園的4大特色

  • 長隆飛鳥樂園是動物展演數量、場次密集的濕地動物公園。
  • 是濕地動物種類繁多、觀察濕地距離最近的的濕地公園。有丹頂鶴、白枕鶴、白鶴、灰鶴、閨秀鶴、黑頸鶴、冠鶴、東方白鸛、大白鷺、小白鷺,白琵鷺、蒼鷺、草鷺等十多種濕地鳥類。
  • 是中國爬行動物種類齊全、數量眾多的爬行動物展示公園,亦是中國鱷魚數量眾多的動物主題公園。

享受休閑濕地郊野公園

長隆飛鳥樂園打造鬧市中的郊野公園,位於番禺的飛鳥樂園遠離城市的煩囂繁華,享受自然別有洞天,是都市人假日放鬆休憩的首選,交通便利,可以乘坐地鐵轉穿梭巴士直達,或駕車自駕遊。

園區內鳥語花香,綠樹成蔭,芳草萋萋,四季氣候宜人,是野生動物的天堂。園區內生長著多種濕地植物,因四季不同出現不同景致。由於豐富的植物物種,特有的濕地環境氣候,是夏季消暑的聖地,遠離城市的熱島效應。
關注我們:

The country’s largest wetland ecosystem
Opened in 2004, Chimelong Birds Park is yet another mega theme park built by Chimelong Group. Spanning several thousand acres, the park is home to a variety of rare birds. The aim is to create a natural wetland ecosystem. It is the largest wetland ecological park in the country.

Top four features of the Birds Park

  • The wetland park has the most number of shows and the largest number of show times.
  • The park that features the largest number of wetland animal species and the park where visitors can get closest to the animals. There are more than ten wetland birds including red-crowned cranes, white-naped cranes, lady cranes, black-necked cranes, oriental white stork, great egret, little egret and common spoonbills.
  • The largest number and the most complete collection of reptile species on display in China. Also the theme park with the largest crocodile population in China.

A leisure countryside wetland park

Built as a countryside park within the city of Panyu; yet it feels as if you are far from the hustle and bustle of a city when you are inside the Birds Park. The park is the choice holiday leisure venue for city dwellers. Conveniently located, it can be accessed via subway, shuttle bus or car.

Birds chirp and flowers bloom in this park throughout the four seasons; it is a haven for wildlife. The park features a variety of wetland plants that present different scenic views at different seasons. The abundance of floral species and the unique wetland climate make the park a perfect place to quell the summer heat, away from the urban heat island effect of a city.
Follow us: