購物

Crocodile Shop

鱷魚商城

位於大門的鱷魚商場可謂鱷魚商品大全,各種關於鱷魚的手工藝品、鱷魚乾和鱷魚藥膳湯料等,應有盡有。

鱷魚製品 貨真價實

鱷魚皮具也是飛鳥樂園的特產。飛鳥樂園內設有鱷魚皮製品製工坊,不但可以瞭解鱷魚皮加工過程,還可以給親戚朋友帶回款式精美、獨幟一格的鱷魚皮具。這裡的鱷魚皮製品採用百分百真皮製作,經過富有經驗的老師傅精心設計、手工打造,不但製作精良,而且款式多樣。製作成鱷魚皮夾,鱷魚皮帶,鱷魚皮袋、錢包各種鱷魚皮產品,不但檔次十足,而且款式獨特,是饋贈親朋的最佳手信。

作為原產地,鱷魚商場可提供鱷魚皮包和馬甲等定制服務,是收藏訂製產品的首選。

餐飲

園裡的鱷魚村食府和仙鶴餐廳環境優美,按照時令季節提供不同的特色美食,食材講究新鮮、自然、無公害。除了以鱷魚為主的各色菜式,還提供農家自然生態莊園生產的家禽,不同種類的無公害蔬菜,是用餐環保和自然的首選。


Crane Restaurant

仙鶴餐廳

仙鶴餐廳位於仙鶴灣內,在用餐的同時可以看到仙鶴灣內的各種珍稀飛禽,包括翩翩起舞的仙鶴、曲頸向天歌的黑頸天鵝、熱情似火的火烈鳥以及高貴優雅的丹頂鶴。 讓你暫時擺脫都市的擠擁繁雜,享受心曠神怡的休閒用餐體驗。

仙鶴餐廳提供各種鱷魚特色美食,鱷魚肉本身具有很高的營養價值,並對呼吸道相關疾病有特殊的療效。
Crocodile Restaurant

鱷魚村食府

鱷魚村食府是廣州第一家以鱷魚為主要食材的特色餐廳,餐廳位於仙鶴灣畔。

整個餐廳的環境設計依嶺南自然生態農莊的風格,亭台水榭,藤蔓依依。在用餐的同時,還可以欣賞到仙鶴灣的秀麗景觀。讓你暫時擺脫都市的擠擁繁雜,享受心曠神怡的休閒用餐體驗。
Pelican Restaurant

鵜鶘餐廳

鵜鶘餐廳毗鄰最美的水禽濕地 — 天鵝灣,在用餐的同時,可以欣賞美麗高貴的白天鵝、黑天鵝在水中自由自在地休息或嬉戲,賞心悅目。

鵜鶘餐廳主要提供各種鱷魚套餐和各式扒飯。享用完一份美味的鱷魚扒飯,還可以到旁邊的鱷作劇場體驗驚險刺激的鱷魚表演帶來的震撼。
Refreshments

風味軒

風味軒位於水禽表演場出口處,主要提供鱷魚水餃、魚皮餃、鱷魚桂林米粉、酸辣粉等麵食。欣賞完精彩的水禽表演,不妨在出口處的風味軒坐下,嘗一嘗美味鱷魚水餃,或者試一試鮮味的鱷魚湯。

小憩之後,還可以到附近的動物合家歡表演場,繼續欣賞趣味動物表演。
關注我們:

Shopping

Crocodile Shop

Crocodile Shop

Located at the entrance to the park, it has a complete range of crocodile merchandises. This is where every crocodile-related item can be found, including crocodile handicraft, dried crocodile meat, crocodile herbal soup ingredients, etc.

Genuine Crocodile Products at Reasonable Prices

Crocodile skin is also a specialty of the Birds Park. Within the park is a crocodile leather workshop. Not only will you be able to learn the process of making crocodile leather but also bring home exquisite and unique crocodile leather products for your family and friends. Here, crocodile leather products are wholly made from genuine crocodile leather, meticulously designed and hand-made by experienced master craftsmen. The well-made products come in a great variety including crocodile leather wallet, bag, belt, purse, etc. Not only are they of high quality but also of unique styles. They are the best souvenirs for family and friends.

The place of origin of crocodile leather, the Crocodile Mall also offers custom-made services for crocodile leather bags, vests, etc. It is the top choice for your collection of custom-made products.

Dining

The Crocodile Restaurant and Crane Restaurant located within the park are set in a beautiful environment and serves seasonal specialties using fresh, natural and pollution-free ingredients. The restaurants serve various types of crocodile-based dishes, poultry raised by the ecological farm, and different types of pollution-free vegetables. They are your venue of choice for dining while protecting the environment and ecology.


Crane Restaurant

Crane Restaurant

The Crane Restaurant is located at the Crane Estuary. While dining, you can watch various types of rare birds within the Crane Estuary including the waltzing crane, curved neck black-necked swan, fiery flamingo and elegant red-crowned crane, offering you temporary escape from the congestion and complexities of urban life, bringing to you a refreshing casual dining experience.

The Crane Restaurant offers a variety of crocodile specialties. Crocodile meat has high nutritional values and has a special healing effect for respiratory diseases.
Crocodile Restaurant

Crocodile Restaurant

The Crocodile Restaurant is the first specialty restaurant in Guangzhou that serves crocodile meat as its main ingredient. It is located at the Crane Estuary.

With waterside pavilions and vines within its premises, the restaurant was designed based on the style of the Lingnan ecological farm. Whilst dining, you can also enjoy the beautiful landscape of the Crane Estuary, offering you temporary escape from the congestion and complexities of urban life, bringing to you a refreshing casual dining experience.
Pelican Restaurant

Pelican Restaurant

The Pelican Restaurant is located next to the most beautiful waterfowl wetlands – Swan Estuary. Whilst dining, you can also watch the beautiful and noble white and black swans as they rest or play at will in the water. It is a pleasure to the eye.

The Pelican Restaurant mainly offers a variety of crocodile set meals and grilled crocodile meat rice. After savouring the delicious grilled crocodile meat rice, you can also experience the awe-inspiring crocodile show at the Crocodile Theatre next to the restaurant.
Refreshments

Refreshments

The Refreshments is located at the exit of the Waterfowl Show Arena. It mainly serves Crocodile Meat Dumplings, Fish Skin Dumplings, Crocodile Guilin Vermicelli, Hot and Sour Noodles and other noodle dishes. After watching the wonderful waterfowl show, why not visit the Refreshments at the exit and savour the delicious Crocodile Meat Dumplings or the fresh Crocodile Soup?

After a short rest, you can also visit the Animal Carnival Arena nearby and continue to enjoy the fun animal shows.
Follow us: