購物

Circusky Shop

馬戲星月商店

馬戲星月商店是專為喜愛馬戲文化和馬戲演藝、願意參與更多的或樂意購買紀念品的觀眾開設的特色商店。店內銷售的商品有長隆國際大馬戲主題商品、主題服飾、夜光用品、白虎主題公仔、動物主題公仔、小丑公仔、奇趣玩具、裝扮用品、飲品、零食、日用品等。

商場位置

馬戲星月商場位於馬戲表演場前的馬戲廣場,在進入馬戲表演場及出園必經之路旁。每晚演出前,商店門口小舞臺上還會上演巧巧樂隊、肯尼亞舞蹈等表演。

夜光用品

夜光用品是馬戲星夜商店在開演前售賣的主打產品,演出結束後,與馬戲有關的紀念品、手工藝禮品、專賣品如白虎主題產品系列、小丑帽子等商品都大受歡迎。
Day & Night Shop

不夜天商店

位於馬戲廣場的星月商店和不夜天商店,為你提供馬戲主題的服飾、夜光用品、白虎主題公仔、動物主題公仔、小丑公仔、奇趣玩具、裝扮用品、飲品、零食等。馬戲演出前,商店門外還有小丑魔術表演。

餐飲

Circustar Restaurant

馬戲明星餐廳

明星餐廳總面積近500平方公尺,分為廚房區、遊客選餐區、客人用餐區和外賣區4個部分,可同時容納200多人在餐廳內用餐。

經營模式

馬戲明星餐廳是自助式餐廳,你進入餐廳後,首先在選菜區選取所喜愛的食品,選購完畢通過收銀台付款後進入用餐區用餐。

精選食品

明星餐廳推出的菜色將在遊客快速用餐和食品多樣的需求中尋找平衡,以主菜搭配飲品和小食為基礎提供各式精選食品。
關注我們:

Shopping

Circusky Shop

Circusky Shop

The Circusky Shop is a specialty shop catered for those who are interested and willing to engage in circus cultures and circus performing arts, or for customers who are keen to purchase some souvenirs. The merchandise includes Chimelong International Circus theme souvenirs, theme costumes, luminous products, white tiger figurines, animal theme figurines, clown figurines, fun toys, costume accessories, food, beverages, snacks and household consumables.

Shop location

The Circusky Shop is located at the Circus Plaza in front the circus arena. It is by the side of the pathway leading to the entrance as well as along the exit of the circus arena. Each night before the start of the circus show, there will be a performance by Qiaoqiao band and Kenya dancers on the mini stage in front of the shop.

Luminous products

Luminous products are available from the Circusky Shop. They are the shop’s specialty products that are available for sale just before the circus shows. After the show, circus-related souvenirs, handicrafts and exclusive merchandise such as white tiger theme products and jester hats are popular among the customers.
Day & Night Shop

Day & Night Shop

The Circusky Shop and Day & Night Shop located in the Circus Plaza sell circus theme costumes, luminous products, white tiger figurines, animal theme figurines, clown figurines, fun toys, costume accessories, food and beverages. Before the start of the circus show, there will be clown and magic performances in front of the shops.

Dining

Circustar Restaurant

Circustar Restaurant

Spanning an area of nearly 500 square metres, the Circustar Restaurant is divided into four sections: the Kitchen Area, Visitor Menu Selection Area, Guest Dining Area and Takeout Area. More than 200 people can dine at the restaurant at any one time.

Mode of Operation

The Circustar Restaurant is a self-service restaurant. Upon entering the restaurant, you will first choose your favourite dishes at the Menu Selection Area; after which, you will place your order and then pay at the cashier before proceeding to the Dining Area to enjoy your meal.

Main Dishes

The Circustar Restaurant seeks to strike a balance between serving food quickly to visitors and offering a wide selection of foods. A selection of meals is available, which basically includes a main course served with drinks and snacks.
Follow us: