園區收費

1.

自駕遊進入動物園需要收費嗎?多少錢?

長隆野生動物世界分為兩區:步行區和自駕區。步行區:主要步行觀賞動物;自駕區:可乘坐半開放式小火車觀賞動物。如需自行駕車遊覽自駕區,需加收自駕車的費用,平日250元/車,指定日280元/車。具體項目及價格以園區公告為準。

按此查看更多
2.

什麼是套票?如何購買?

套票由兩間主題樂園組合使用,你可以直接到相應主題公園售票處購買,或登錄長隆官方網站預訂並通過網上銀行支付。

按此查看更多
3.

購買套票應留意什麼?

購買套票的遊客可在門票有效期首日起分兩日連續遊玩兩樂園,每個樂園只可進出一次;有效期首日當天,遊客須進入第一個樂園並留存指紋,之後憑門票及驗證指紋進入第二個樂園。

計劃行程

1.

交通工具

可搭乘地鐵,三號線直達漢溪長隆站。地鐵D出口或E出口轉乘園區免費穿梭巴士到園區。長隆穿梭會帶你到動物園入口(南門),車程約3-5分鐘,步行約十幾分鐘。

自駕車的遊客可以購買自駕車票,開著自己的車穿越自駕區。自駕區裡採單向單程駕駛,大概1個小時的車程,開車的朋友可以慢慢開,看到喜歡的動物還可以停下來拍照。

按此查看更多
2.

遊玩前的準備

園區為避免遊客擅自投餵動物,謝絕攜帶食品進場。園裡吃東西也挺方便,主要展區附近都設有餐飲點。推薦享用這裡的套餐,套餐有超大的雞腿、大塊排骨,還有一份熏菜和素菜,絕對夠吃。還有特色的鱷魚湯,用料較足,沒嚐過鱷魚肉的遊客可以試試。由於園內的生態較為原始,難免會有些蚊蟲,最好能準備一些藥膏防蟲或止癢。

天氣情況

1.

如下雨可以正常遊玩嗎?哪些設施不開放?

一般小雨不會影響動物觀賞,如果大雨、雷暴雨等惡劣天氣,具體因應當天園區的公告為準。

園內注意事項

1.

長隆野生動物世界可以帶食物飲料進園嗎?園區裡有餐廳嗎?

食品和飲料等都不可帶進園區,園區內有不同特色的主題餐廳和食品外賣點任君選擇;在入園前會進行安全檢查,所有食品及易燃易爆物品,液體都不可帶入園內。
2.

自駕區特別提示:

駕區裡地形有些曲折,自駕車的朋友需要有較好的駕駛技術,新手駕駛者請務必注意四周的動物朋友。

在自駕區裡不可下車,因為區內動物皆是自由散放,所以遊客必須坐在車上。

由於考慮到動物健康,在景區裡也不允許投餵動物。

園內設施

1.

長隆野生動物世界有沒有寄存行李的服務,收費多少?

長隆野生動物世界遊客服務中心有行李櫃使用服務(屬於另外收費的服務),一般物品可以使用儲物櫃。
2.

開完車還可以到步行區遊玩嗎?

可以,請在指定的停車場停好車輛後,在步行區入口進入步行區遊玩。
3.

特別提示

提前規劃遊園路線:可以在網上搜索地圖,到了景區門口也有遊園地圖提供。

遊園分兩部分,一是步行區,二是乘車遊覽區。步行區主要自由看動物。乘車遊覽是乘坐園裡的小火車遊覽,約40分鐘,十分愜意。所以整個遊園時間主要是在步行區活動。
關注我們:

Park Fee

1.

Do we need to pay admission fees for self-drive vehicles? How much is it?

There are two zones at Chimelong Safari Park: namely pedestrian zone and self-drive zone. The pedestrian zone is mainly for visitors to see animals on foot. The self-drive zone features semi-open trams for visitors to see the animals. If you wish to drive your own vehicle into the self-drive zone, you have to pay an additional fee for the vehicle – RMB 250 /vehicle on normal days and RMB 280 /vehicle on designated dates.
2.

What is a Package? How do I purchase a Package?

A Package comprises a combination of two theme parks. You can purchase a Package directly from the ticket offices at the respective theme parks or book and pay for a Package online at Chimelong’s official website.
3.

Things to note when using a Package.

For Packages involving two theme parks, the visitor may visit two theme parks on two consecutive days, starting on the first day of ticket validity. Each theme park can only be visited once. On the first day of ticket validity when the visitor enters the first theme park, his/her fingerprint will be captured. Thereafter, he/she may enter the second theme park based on his/her fingerprint and ticket.

Trip Planning

1.

Mode of Transportation

You may take the subway: Please take Line 3 directly to Hanxi Changlong station and take Exit D or Exit E to take the Chimelong shuttle bus service. The Chimelong shuttle bus will take you to the entrance (South Gate) of Chimelong Safari Park. The ride will take about 3-5 minutes. It will take a little more than 10 minutes to walk from the station to the park.

Self-drive visitors should purchase self-drive tickets and drive through the self-drive zone. The traffic direction within the park is only one-way. The whole journey takes about one hour by car. You can take a slow, leisurely drive and stop for photographs if you see any animals that catch your attention.

More modes of transportation>>
2.

Preparation for Visit

To prevent unauthorised feeding of the animals by visitors, food items are prohibited in the park. Food is readily available within the park and restaurants are located near major display areas. We recommend set meals like huge chicken drumsticks, ribs, smoked and vegetarian dishes. They should satisfy your appetite. There is also the exotic and rich crocodile soup. It is a must-try for people who have not tried crocodile meat before. Mosquitoes and bugs are inevitable at the ecological park. You may wish to bring some insect repellent or ointment.

Weather Conditions

1.

If it rains, can we still go on the rides? Which are the rides that will be closed?

Generally, light drizzles will not affect the watching of animals. Exact details will be announced onsite on the actual day.

Precautions While in the Park

1.

Can food and beverages be brought into Chimelong Safari Park? Are there any restaurants within the park?

Food and beverages cannot be brought into the park. The park features theme restaurants as well as food kiosks. The park conducts safety checks at the entrance to prohibit entry of foods, combustible items and liquids.
2.

Special notes for self-drive zone

The terrain within the self-drive zone is a quite tortuous. The driver of the self-drive vehicle should have good driving skill. New drivers should pay close attention to the surrounding animals.

Visitors in self-drive vehicles are not allowed to alight from their vehicles. As the animals roam freely in the park, all visitors must strictly remain in their vehicles.

For the health of the animals, feeding of animals in the park is prohibited.

Park Itinerary

1.

Are there luggage storage facilities at Chimelong Safari Park? What are the charges?

The Visitor Centre at Chimelong Safari Park offers luggage storage service (which is chargeable). Storage lockers are also available for rent.
2.

After completing the self-drive zone, can we visit the walking zone?

Yes. Please park your vehicle at the designated car park, then proceed to the entrance of the walking zone.
3.

Special Notes

Plan your tour route in advance:
You can get the park map online or at the entrance of the park (free)

There two ways to tour the park:
The walking zone:
Walk around the park to see animals at your own pace.

The driven zone:
Going around the park on an enjoyable tram ride, which last about 40 minutes. Most of the activities are centred around the walking zone.
Follow us: